Principal Sheila Blackmore sblackmore@allsaintswv.org
Assistant Principal Bree Worley bworley@allsaintswv.org
Administrative Assistant Cathi Moodispaw cmoodispaw@allsaintswv.org
Religious Education / Service Learning Coordinator & Art 5-8 Devon Bell dbell@allsaintswv.org
 
Preschool PK-3 & PK-4 Andee Fererra aferrera@allsaintswv.org
Preschool Aide      Kim Bevington kbevington@allsaintswv.org
Kindergarten Teacher Michele Reuther mreuther@allsaintswv.org
 
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher Amanda Long along@allsaintswv.org
1st & 2nd Grade Classroom Aide, PE Teacher K-8, & Art K-4 Pam Wurtzbacher pwurtzbacher@allsaintswv.org
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher Peyton Bertram pbertram@allsaintswv.org
3rd & 4th Grade Classroom Aide Beth Ann Schmidt bschmidt@allsaintswv.org
5th & 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher; Reading & Language Arts 5-8, Spanish 5-8 Selina Brooks sbrooks@allsaintswv.org
                
 7th & 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher; Math 5-8  Tara Marciniak tmarciniak@allsaintswv.org
 5th – 8th Social Studies, Science, Technology Ashley Thomas athomas@allsaintswv.org